WE GOT THEM! Look Which 20 Republicans BETRAYED Trump on Obamacare Repeal Bill


Moments ago, we reported that House Republicans passed a legislation which was aimed at repealing and replacing ObamaCare, taking one major step toward a long-held goal and setting in motion a switch in the nation’s health system.

This comes a couple of days after President Trump celebrated all the success he achieved during his first 100 days in office. Moreover, today another major victory came his along his way. This major achievement was promised during his presidential campaign, and he made it!

On Thursday, The American Health Care Act cleared the chamber, 217-213, and will proceed to the Senate.

However, 20 Republicans stabbed President Trump in the back and voted against the bill. Most of them come from swing states that are targeted by the Dems for 2018.

Here are the 20 House Republicans who opposed the bill, and stabbed President Trump in the back:

  • Andy Biggs (Ariz.)
  • Mike Coffman (Colo.)
  • Barbara Comstock (Va.)
  • Ryan Costello (Pa.)
  • Charlie Dent (Pa.)
  • Dan Donovan (N.Y.)
  • Brian Fitzpatrick (Pa.)
  • Jaime Herrera Beutler (Wash.)
  • Will Hurd (Texas)
  • Walter Jones (N.C.)
  • David Joyce (Ohio)
  • John Katko (N.Y.)
  • Leonard Lance (N.J.)
  • Frank LoBiondo (N.J.)
  • Thomas Massie (Ky.)
  • Patrick Meehan (Pa.)
  • Dave Reichert (Wash.)
  • Ileana Ros-Lehtinen (Fla.)
  • Chris Smith (N.J.)
  • Michael Turner (Ohio)

Traitors!! They should all be replaced!

After 8 years of torture, Obama’s legacy is finally starting to crumble apart, and these traitors tried to stop that!

Let’s give them some bad news! Let’s expose them in front of everyone! Share this 50,000 times!


H/T USANewsFlash